New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It is what it is

Male (53) looking for Female Wichita, Kansas, United States

So... 53 years young, recently divorced from a 30 year relationship/marriage, lifetime rocker, ex soldier, really not here looking for anything in particular... just looking. Open to anything really, from new friends to that long-term thing again (should that happen along, not really looking for it though). After 30 faithful years with my ex, wouldn't mind just having some fun. Been a loongg time since I was single, imagine I am much out of practice lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Don't know... Let's find out!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?never had a truly risky encounter, probably aught to fix that huh?

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInventory supervisor ( IS2)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchprobably already taken... or just not out there ;-P
Our first dateenough quiet time for us to get to know each other

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":not into pain at all

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Elevator, Movie theatre, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:A person that I knew in high school, not naming any names though ;-)